Ing. Nicolay Samaniego Erazo, PhD.
President
Ing. Juan Pablo Carvallo Vega, PhD.
Executive Director
Ing. Raúl Galarza
Administrative-Financial Director
Ing. Nataly Campoverde
Chief accountant
nataly.campoverde@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Boris Reinoso
Accounting analyst
boris.reinoso@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Paola Chalco
Accounting analyst
paola.chalco@cedia.org.ec
Lcda. Ximena Lazo
Executive Assistant
ximena.lazo@cedia.org.ec
Ing. María Augusta Guillén
Documentary and resources analyst - reception
maria.guillen@cedia.org.ec
Flor Espinoza
Cleaning and Concierge
Lcda. Galia Rivas, Mtr.
Communications Manager
galia.rivas@cedia.org.ec
Lcdo. Francisco Toral
Social network analyst
francisco.toral@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Fernanda Chica
Web master analyst
fernanda.chica@cedia.org.ec
Dis.Graf. Paúl Arevalo
Graphic design and multimedia analyst
paul.arevalo@cedia.org.ec
Ing Yailin Hernández
Academic promoter
yailin.hernandez@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Augusto Cabrera
Academic promoter
augusto.cabrera@cedia.org.ec
Ab. Catalina Palomeque
Legal chief
catalina.palomeque@cedia.org.ec
Ab. Geovanna Montenegro
Legal analyst
geovanna.montenegro@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Carlos Guzmán
CTO
carlos.guzman@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Flavio Rodríguez
Operations Chief
flavio.rodriguez@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Claudio Chacón, MgT.
I+D+i IT coordinator
claudio.chacon@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Ernesto Pérez
CEDIA's CSIRT coordinator
ernesto.perez@cedia.edu.ec
Ing. Luis Vargas
Network specialist
luis.vargas@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Enrique López
Server specialist
enrique.lopez@cedia.org.ec
Ing. María Belén Galindo
Service quality specialist
belen.galindo@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Javier Crespo
Server specialist
javier.crespo@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Jaime Guerrero
Server specialist
jaime.guerrero@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Freddy Sumba
I+D+i specialist in academic services development
freddy.sumba@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Paúl Bernal
CSIRT specialist and advanced services
paul.bernal@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Juan Carlos Campoverde
NOC specialist
juancarlos.campoverde@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Jackeline Fernández
NOC specialist
jackeline.fernandez@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Sebastián Villavicencio
NOC specialist
sebastian.villavicencio@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Andrea Morales, Mtr.
Research Coordinator
andrea.morales@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Javier Valdiviezo
Academic Coordinator
javier.valdiviezo@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Patricio Guerrero
INNOVAR Coordinator
patricio.guerrero@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Ana Villalta
I+D+i specialist
ana.villalta@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Josefina Siguencia
I+D+i specialist
josefina.siguencia@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Cristina Aguilar
I+D+i specialist
cristina.aguilar@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Mónica Ordóñez, Mtr.
I+D+i specialist
monica.ordoñez@cedia.org.ec
Econ. Lucía Toral
Attention to partners and clients - INNOVAR
lucia.toral@cedia.org.ec
Ing. Luis Gárate
Advisor in entrepreneurship and innovation - INNOVAR
luis.garate@cedia.org.ec
Econ. Ana González
Promotion and sales - INNOVAR
ana.gonzalez@cedia.org.ec